Our Leadership Team:

Board Members

Althea Gaffney - Director of Fundraising and Purchasing

Taylor Barrett - Director of Volunteers and Content

Cheyenne Chaplain - Director of Volunteers and Demonstrations

Philip Gilmartin - Director of Advertising and Registration

Jordie Compton

Mark Campbell

Auxiliary Board Members

Nicole Bellonzi - Board Member Emeritus


Our 2019 Experiment Coordinators:

  • Liquid Nitrogen Ice Cream with Viktor Polites

  • Balloon-Powered Cars with Marshall Lougee

  • Colorful Chemistry with Evan Lunt

  • Making Gold Nanoparticles with Phoebe Askelson

  • Spaghetti-Marshmallow Towers with Chloe Jones

  • Chromatography of Dye Compounds Kristen Fiore